Print this page | Go back to previous topic
Forum nameWorking at Home
Topic subjectRE: Seeking Legitimate Business Opportunities!
Topic URLhttps://www.businessownersideacafe.com/forums/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=101&topic_id=247&mesg_id=295
295, RE: Seeking Legitimate Business Opportunities!
Posted by onerockinnurse, Mon Mar-31-08 06:42 AM
Hi Nicole,

I'm Jana Enos and do work from home full-time in the health and dental benefits field... I do this fulltime and before this I worked as a Licensed Nurse here in the State of California..

I'll copying and pasting an AD that I use when I'm advertising online for Indpendent Business Owners to join my team...
If it sounds like something you may enjoy or even excel at you can do as the AD states and visit my site and read up on what we do and how we do it..

If you do decide you'd like additional information to read up on about us and the details of how we get paid and the like, you can request an interview on this site as well and my system will send you 4 emails that will give you ALL the info on us as well as getting started..

One note: Yahoo! has been rejecting emails and they are not getting thru or even into the BULK folder over there, so if you do decide to proceed with requesting a phone interview you will have to use an email other than Yahoo! at this time.. Have a great day and you'll know when the time is right and when you've found the right business for you.. Just never stop looking til you find the best fit!

We are a 16 year old company, specializing in Affordable Healthcare programs. We are a member of the U.S. Chamber Of Commerce, The Consumer Health Alliance and National Association of Dental Plans. We are looking for full time or part time Independent Contractors to Telecommute from their location of choice.